News & Events

Check Out Our Upcoming Events

Manitoba Education Providers

MBOA Products

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Murray Fischer
City of Brandon
m.fischer@brandon.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT/EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR
Rachel Andrews
Cypress Planning District
rachelgnandrews@gmail.com

PAST-PRESIDENT/RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE
Kinelm Brookes, CBCO
Portage la Prairie Planning District
kbrookes@ptgplanningdistrict.ca

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Myron Derksen, CBCO
MSTW Planning District

myron@mstw.ca

DIRECTORS

Alex Campbell, CRBO
alexcamp@mts.net

Rick Grimshaw, CBCO
trgrimshaw@gmail.com

Gordon Chubey
City of Winnipeg
cchubey@winnipeg.ca

David Klausen, CBCO
davidaklausen@gmail.com

Wade Lewis, CBCO
City of Winnipeg
wlewis@winnipeg.ca

Ian Robinson
City of Winnipeg
irobinson@winnipeg.ca

Kelvin Toews
Manitoba Association of Fire Chiefs
ktoews@steinbach.ca

Jeff Wedge, CRBO, CBCO
jewedge@gmail.com

RRC LIAISON (Non-Voting)

Tammy Harper, M.Ed., B.A., LEED AP, CAE
Program Coordinator – Technology Solutions in the Workplace Instructor –
Construction Management Degree Program
Red River College
tvharper@rrc.ca

MBOA ADMINISTRATOR

Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises

MBOA OFFICE:  204-295-1512
info@mboa.mb.ca


External Board Representations

MBOA Board Committees / Representation

ACBOA Representative
Rick Grimshaw, CBCO
trgrimshaw@gmail.com

CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE CHAIR
Alex Campbell, CRBO
alexcamp@mts.net

     Kinelm Brookes, CRBO
     Michael Wagemakers, CBCO
     Jeff Wedge, CRBO
     Rick Grimshaw, CRBO
     Brian Metruk, CRBO

EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR
Rachel Andrews
Cypress Planning District
rachelgnandrews@gmail.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS/MARKETING COMMITTEE CHAIR
David Klausen, CBCO

davidaklausen@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR
Jeff Wedge, CRBO, CBCO
jewedge@gmail.com